Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-08-06 22:35:39
pocket option is number 1 in world
i like it
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-08-06 15:58:36
Pocket Option is the best broker so far and I am impressed with the platform. It's user-friendly and runs smoothly. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and customer support is great. They have a variety of assets with high payout of 92% and offer free signals and auto trading. They have free and paid tournaments with amazing prize. Their social copy trade is awesome. They also reward gifts on trading progress and have a community of traders. I definitely recommend Pocket Option to anyone searching for a solid trading platform. id 25216863
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-08-05 15:35:02
The best platform ❤️????
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-08-04 11:56:32
Simple organization and nice broker with no delay.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-08-03 22:54:55
Blessed
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie