เครื่องมือแสดงกราฟที่ปรับให้เหมาะสมช่วยย่นเวลาในการโหลดและ ยืดอายุการใช้งานแบตเตอรี่ได้นานขึ้นถึง 25%

ความคิดเห็นจริง 2024

คำติชมจากคุณจะช่วยให้เราปรับปรุงการบริการและมอบประสบการณ์การเทรดที่ดีกว่าซึ่งออกแบบตามความต้องการของคุณเป็นพิเศษ. ดูคะแนนและให้ความคิดเห็น เราซาบซึ้งในคำติชมจากคุณ!

ความคิดเห็นจากลูกค้า

2023-08-15 05:33:45
Very nice pocket option site
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2023-08-14 22:35:08
It's Really Good platform gor income
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2023-08-13 22:08:34
pocketoption is best broker very easy to understand
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2023-08-13 13:59:10
Pocketoption very nice
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2023-08-13 11:28:36
Good platform
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ

ส่งรีวิวสำหรับ Pocket Option

โปรดทราบ

คุณจะต้องเป็นผู้ใช้ที่ได้รับการยืนยันแล้วจึงจะรีวิวได้