Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2023-02-06 22:42:02
I LOVE THIS SITE TOO MUCH. IT IS AN AWESOME POWER TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS TO WHERE AT ANY MOMENT IN TIME YOU ARE ABOUT 3 TO 4 TRADES FROM EITHER HAVING A REALLY BAD DAY OR POSSIBLY MAKING MORE THAN MOST WORKING AMERICANS CAN MAKE IN A WHOLE YEAR. ITS AN UNBELIEVABLE FEELING TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS AT YOUR USE 24 HOURS A DAY WHENEVER YOU WANT IT.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-02-06 22:21:17
5 positive stars
- Ease of use
- Deposit & Withdraw methods
- Existence of a market for the platform
- Outstanding customer service

1 negative star
- There is no credibility as the broker influences the price movement which is frustrating.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-02-06 20:11:12
Pocket Option is one of the best platforms that exists in our time. I had done my homework before I opened an account, and I am satisfied with the top-notch customer service, and the platform.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-02-06 19:01:35
Like everythng so far. Go PO.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-02-06 11:35:52
Highly recommend to everyone who has the proper self discipline.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-02-06 09:25:35
Thank You very much ..❤️❤️
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-02-06 03:27:24
If you're a professional trader or professional gambler, that doesn't matter since PO has perfectly arranged the play-field for you!
TWO THUMBS UP! FIVE OF FIVE STARS!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-02-05 06:53:42
Goodd
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-02-05 01:35:26
Stay away from this website. They are quick enough to take your deposit. But when you want to make a withdrawal, it's a problem. STAY AWAY!!!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2023-02-04 21:45:55
PO Is one of the best brokers for sure.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis