Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-11-28 13:11:46
used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
the reviews
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-28 13:04:35
Very user friendly platform, great customer service.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-28 05:57:08
I used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-28 01:09:32
Best platform for trading
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-27 06:54:38
Yesterday, I turned $5 into $294.
I almost had it at $5k a few weeks ago.
I really want to continue to grow until I can become a Pro or Guru. I've seen my support history and I know that I've been a brat but I really do appreciate the opportunity and experience that this platform provides.
Thanks for your patience, your support, and your consideration.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-26 13:55:59
Love it a lot and blessed for this platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-25 16:16:33
One of the best trading platform in the world..I love it
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-25 09:29:59
Pocket option is the best binary option I’ve come across so far.Wuth the help of the demo account one can easily learn how to trade and make good profit
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-25 09:20:39
As always superb timeing and other side great profit with fast withdrawal
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-11-25 08:03:46
love this trading platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan