Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2022-11-25 09:20:39
As always superb timeing and other side great profit with fast withdrawal
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-25 08:03:46
love this trading platform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-24 15:56:48
One of the best binary trading platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-24 12:55:16
The best binary option platform.
Super smooth and easy to use!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-24 04:59:36
The support is atrocious. They do not know how to communicate in any human manner and if you try to point out how the company is owned by Russians and the company is based on an offshore island you get muted. I haven't tried the withdrawal process yet but the trading does look to be pretty volatile, you have to be careful. THE BIGGEST ISSUE IS THE MODERATION AND SUPPORT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO ACT LIKE HUMANS.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-23 22:03:41
BEST OTC MARKETS
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-23 20:49:07
Best platform excellent support staff you can start your trading with a minimum amount of $5 with accurate indicators very easy to deposit and Withdraw.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-23 14:17:55
Best platform ever!! ????
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-23 12:30:28
Nice broker and so easy and give withdraw easily and easy verification process...
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-23 02:21:16
great spot for beginners. Demo helps out a lot for those just starting. been doing this about a month or two and i got the jist of it. GREAT Profit!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik