Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2024-02-26 00:32:14
I love this broker because you will not find anything better
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-02-25 21:44:49
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-02-25 16:23:55
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.

i've started trading on this platform only few days ago , everything was going smoothly .
a lot of usefull tools , free tournaments.
also i've got good rersults .
regarding withdrawing my money , it was so easy through binance pay .
i've recieved my money by the end of the same day!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-02-25 15:49:19
I like the platform. Very easy to use and simple also very clear and eye catching
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-02-25 15:39:01
this is a good platform. Pocket option do update some problems well regularly. i like trading here
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-02-25 13:11:19
ive used other platforms in the past and this one is so simple to use,and the tools are helpfull. VERYGOOD
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-02-25 10:48:49
this is the #1 trade broker
i trade binary options at this platform, it is easy and beginners friendly, payout are high up to 92%, various deposit methods, very good support service.
highly recommend
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-02-24 16:34:49
PocketOoption is a very good and complete platform , prompt customer support, with the possibility of depositing and withdrawing money quickly.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-02-24 14:17:05
ive used other platforms in the past and this one is so simple to use,and the tools are helpfull
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-02-24 12:37:34
It’s the best website for trading i won alot since i have started it. But it is always better to know how to trade before you start
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik