Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-10-16 19:10:35
Its a good platform to trade on although i consider myself to still be new at it i have no complaints
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-16 18:21:20
Amazing platform. I absolutely love PocketOption!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-15 10:39:07
Definitely a Great Platform to trade ! P.O. is one the biggest & best brokers that I highly recommend to everyone to not only invest ; but to find the love within your work & effort of learning what the market is all about! Peace & Love!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-14 23:09:23
The only thing that would make the platform over all better is being able to withdraw sooner, meaning within the hour or up to 4 hours but besides that ….Great platform I will recommending it to every one I know!!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-14 16:31:02
PO is d best broker ever but withdrawal policy needs to be improved.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-14 10:26:40
It is the best brokerage platform yet I have ever met.
Sincerely
Kabiuzzaman Rasbi
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-13 13:39:06
Am still new here but still watching & I can't really believe my eyes what am see .
But i still want to see more if this is one of d best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-13 12:39:39
Pocket Option is the best, well-designed platform for trading on the internet ; The support is reliable and answers to the request quickly. Trading options available are huge ; The platform provides news, analytics, strategies and incitements like coupon codes, gems ...etc. for the best trading experience.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-12 21:40:35
Best broker for beginners with different deposit option and their support are very active and friendly.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-12 04:11:53
Nice platform for beginners
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik