Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-19 05:35:15
Good platform. Lots of options and extras available. Quick deposits and quick withdrawals.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-18 15:04:38
Very good platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-18 14:43:29
Excellent broker with high payouts,And excellent payback
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-18 08:54:27
As a newbie, I love the demo feature because it allows me to practice my trading skills before diving into real trading. I find it easy to use as well.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-18 06:24:29
I ve been working with many tarading platforms but PocketOption is the best. every tool that i need for trading is right here for me. the support is very helpful and i use free signals and also copytrading. the number of indicators in PO is awesome. i ve made a good profit here and also won 3 tournnaments.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-18 05:32:40
I absolutely love pocket option
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-17 21:16:42
this platform is very good for trading easy to use
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-17 18:40:42
Honestly, Its fun, and being able to make money whilst sitting around is cool. I'm up 200 dollars today. It took me ages to be profitable but it is 100% possible.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-17 15:56:45
Very nice platform for trading. I always trade there for my pocket money. Their trading indicator and assets are so much and very supportive system have they. They support system also good.
My UID 20913870
Md Emam Hossain
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-17 12:53:53
Most of the blames we laid on PO have to do with our own fault & ignorance. Understand it first, trust yourself & trust PO & you'll be fine. Trading tools & interface are simply great. I've deposited, traded & withdrawn several times & what more do we need? Long live PO!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan