Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2024-02-26 00:32:14
I love this broker because you will not find anything better
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-25 21:44:49
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-25 16:23:55
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.

i've started trading on this platform only few days ago , everything was going smoothly .
a lot of usefull tools , free tournaments.
also i've got good rersults .
regarding withdrawing my money , it was so easy through binance pay .
i've recieved my money by the end of the same day!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-25 15:49:19
I like the platform. Very easy to use and simple also very clear and eye catching
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-25 15:39:01
this is a good platform. Pocket option do update some problems well regularly. i like trading here
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-25 13:11:19
ive used other platforms in the past and this one is so simple to use,and the tools are helpfull. VERYGOOD
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-25 10:48:49
this is the #1 trade broker
i trade binary options at this platform, it is easy and beginners friendly, payout are high up to 92%, various deposit methods, very good support service.
highly recommend
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-24 16:34:49
PocketOoption is a very good and complete platform , prompt customer support, with the possibility of depositing and withdrawing money quickly.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-24 14:17:05
ive used other platforms in the past and this one is so simple to use,and the tools are helpfull
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-02-24 12:37:34
It’s the best website for trading i won alot since i have started it. But it is always better to know how to trade before you start
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan