El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2023-03-26 10:46:18
It is really the best, the best broker I have traded with is only here
Thank you broker
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-03-26 03:56:53
Love it
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-03-25 22:13:10
Eu recebi minha retirada 02 dias após a solicitação. Porém houve fases de verificação de endereço e Selfie, que não constavam antes do pedido da retirada. Então penso que isso deveria estar disponível e com aviso prévio, para não ter problemas nas retiradas. Mas em geral, estou gostando, foi minha primeira retirada. Vamos ver as proximas .
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-03-25 21:01:48
NO OTHER BROKER COMPARES TO POCKET OPTION
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-03-25 12:51:23
Amazing app for trading . you will succed as us
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-03-24 22:00:38
my friend told me about this platform and i gotta say i think i like this one the best!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-03-24 13:38:25
Awesome !!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-03-23 14:39:20
PocketOption provides great service and support for its users. Some of the features of this platform are: traditional trading, options and Bot trading. If you are unsure about what you are doing, then you could try trading on a demo account and see if that helps :)
About the support team :
My issue was fixed within a day and the team was really helpful. The answers are always sharp and to the point on English or Russian, so feel free to ask if the specialist that you are talking to knows your native language.
As from a developer’s point of view, I believe that the platform did a great job with optimisation of both, the UI and the backend, as the data received by the end user is always the latest that you can get, even the trades that you put up are there immediately and are on the price of which you saw and pressed the trade button.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-03-23 05:21:58
I love this platform for life
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-03-22 07:40:13
Great binary options trade platform.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para Pocket Option

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña