Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2024

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2023-04-07 07:23:57
Best trading application daliy market news mail, especially daily tournamit win prices , Daily trading statement
Personal bouns Quick withdrawal & deposits (both same time) good profit return 92%
Amazing feuter good work
(But not in cripto profit rate like BTC ect
Make sure in one thing cripto to profit rate at lest 80% )
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-04-07 00:09:14
Pocket option is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by Pocket Option, you can use it with confidence
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-04-05 12:33:32
Legit platform. withdrawals are fast! support is very responsive.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-04-05 08:43:35
Awesome trading app, I recommend this to all beginners.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-04-05 03:47:03
Love trading on pocket options. Really is the best, Recommend it to all my riends
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem