Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-04-07 07:23:57
Best trading application daliy market news mail, especially daily tournamit win prices , Daily trading statement
Personal bouns Quick withdrawal & deposits (both same time) good profit return 92%
Amazing feuter good work
(But not in cripto profit rate like BTC ect
Make sure in one thing cripto to profit rate at lest 80% )
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-04-07 00:09:14
Pocket option is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by Pocket Option, you can use it with confidence
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-04-05 12:33:32
Legit platform. withdrawals are fast! support is very responsive.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-04-05 08:43:35
Awesome trading app, I recommend this to all beginners.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-04-05 03:47:03
Love trading on pocket options. Really is the best, Recommend it to all my riends
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan