Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-02-11 09:15:12
I recieved a mail saying you have got a gift of 75$ bonus direct to your account. I tried to claim it but than it got disappeared. I try to contact customer service they told md it was created to your account and was used.
I checked every single transaction, gift history, purchase i claimed, bonus I claimed I didn't find it anywhere.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-11 06:30:06
Love this app
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-11 02:09:28
Too laggy.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-10 20:04:53
I love PO
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-10 19:04:04
Its good.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-10 18:01:29
Good morning, I'm wanting to make the deposit of the first deposit at the brokerage and I'm not finding the debit or credit card option, it's only appearing for Crypton coins
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-10 12:13:03
best ever trading platform i have seen
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-10 10:45:14
Pocket options broker, I used this broker from last six months because my brother told me to use and i foud this broker is one of the best broker available in the market, no other broker will give you facilities, like pocket options! All premium indicators, 250 usd daily free tournament, and customer support, on there platform only not reply but here you will get 24*7 customer support team. I love this and every one should join.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-10 02:43:21
Love it!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-02-10 02:23:04
Best binary option!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik