Binabawasan ng Optimized charts rendering engine ang loading time at pinatataas ang battery life ng hanggang sa 25%.

Totoong mga review 2024

Ang iyong feedback ay makakatulong sa amin na paghusayin ang aming platform at magbigay sa iyo ng pinakamahusay na karanasan sa pakikipag-trading na nakaayon sa iyong mga kailangan. Tingnan ang mga rating at i-post ang iyong sariling mungkahi. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!. Tingnan ang mga rating at mag-iwan ng iyong sariling suhestiyon. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!

Mga Rebyu ng Kustomer

2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-01-15 21:03:08
Pocket option is hands down the best platform for a beginner ,not to mention a full fledged trader I have nothing bad to say I'm just thankful for the updates.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.

Magpasa ng rebyu para sa Pocket Option

Mangyaring tandaan

Kailangan mong maging isang beripikadong user para makapagpasa ng rebyu