Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-01-23 02:31:56
the best trading platform.it is just wonderfull
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik