优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

客户评论

2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-01-15 21:03:08
Pocket option is hands down the best platform for a beginner ,not to mention a full fledged trader I have nothing bad to say I'm just thankful for the updates.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-01-15 11:21:44
best app in the world
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 Pocket Option 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论