Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-12-06 22:20:57
The Pocket Option trading platform is easy to use. Although I am not consistently profitable yet, trading this platform is teaching me alot about managing my emotions when trading.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-06 16:37:31
Best trading platforms with offering all features a professional trader need .I got 50$ free from its free tournament thanks a lot
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-06 15:43:14
love the trading platform and all of its offerings!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-05 09:25:16
Favourite broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-04 23:43:04
love this platform best out love it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-04 12:52:37
Good broker for rookies , there’s a lot of benefits with the right mindset on trades
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-03 12:44:21
This trading website is a great place to start your investing journey
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-01 13:23:26
An amazing platform. Very easy to use and have had a excellent experience using it. Highly recommend it to others trading as well.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-12-01 00:22:07
i love pocket option it has a very easy to navigate hud
deposits are very quick and withdrawal's are fast too
i havent lost a single trade since i started

pocket option trade broker has given me financial freedom and security
i highly recommend it to anyone that wants to get out of debt and get into the top 1% of the world
i have paid off my mortgage and im living a lavish lifestyle now
thank you pocket option for everything
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-11-29 18:02:19
great platform for trading, highly recommended especially when it comes to the achievements and bonuses.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione