Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2024

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik platform anda dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat penarafan dan berikan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!. Lihat penarafan dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-01-15 21:03:08
Pocket option is hands down the best platform for a beginner ,not to mention a full fledged trader I have nothing bad to say I'm just thankful for the updates.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan