최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2022-01-25 20:38:44
The most powerful and fast platform for withdrawals and deposits. Great platform for trading binary options.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-25 03:58:28
The best binary platform you can find
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-24 21:39:25
This Broker is amazing especially with the training demo and easy-to-use platform, thank you very much you guys !
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-24 10:53:26
I love this system!! Very user friendly!!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-23 02:31:56
the best trading platform.it is just wonderfull
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.