Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-22 16:39:19
Pocket options is the wave of the future.
I may even be able to quit my job after a few more lessons. Thank you pocket options.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-22 15:47:18
Really recommend this app. Easy to use & affordable funding!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-22 13:58:57
Pocket options is the best app for investments and current income. I highly recommend everyone begin to learn about the business.!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-22 12:36:39
Pocket options is great ! It’s life changing and amazing easy to use too.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-22 09:20:35
Everything is legit. Nothing bad to say. The only problem might be that i was not able to withdraw money on the same card I made deposit.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-22 01:36:18
i want to thank Mr, Stanislav for good and quick supports
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-21 18:59:11
This app is amazing just do your research on trading and start small then as u get hang you’ll find your way
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-21 18:31:28
Pocket option is reliable and they work hard to please their users !
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-21 16:53:27
Pocket Options has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for a new platform.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-21 15:38:24
Best reading app on the phone for beginners and experts alike!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis