Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-22 09:20:35
Everything is legit. Nothing bad to say. The only problem might be that i was not able to withdraw money on the same card I made deposit.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-22 01:36:18
i want to thank Mr, Stanislav for good and quick supports
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-21 18:59:11
This app is amazing just do your research on trading and start small then as u get hang you’ll find your way
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-21 18:31:28
Pocket option is reliable and they work hard to please their users !
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-21 16:53:27
Pocket Options has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for a new platform.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-21 15:38:24
Best reading app on the phone for beginners and experts alike!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-21 15:10:09
Great app recomended.!!!!!1!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-21 14:24:35
Only trade here and Nadex. I have preferences for each since they offer different things. Support is great and platform is nice. I've received payment as well so no worries there.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-21 13:59:09
Pocket Options has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for more out of FOREX
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-21 13:21:32
One of the best mobile trading
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます