O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-18 15:10:59
User ID: 10406351. I'm yet to make a deposit but I enjoy sharpening my skills on the daily tournaments.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-17 12:06:50
Hello . I am Farnam Arbabi. I am a trader who has been trading in global markets since 2019 inside the pocket option envelope space with user ID: 4926790.
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-16 08:03:12
I'm new to platform I'm learning how to trade daily they provide free tournament . I observed lot of people feel happy by using this amazing platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-15 07:13:46
Good application for trading. Very fast withdrawal. I recommend this platform for traders to enjoy trading
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love pocket option it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-13 18:42:28
Pocket Option is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-12 18:14:47
I Love Pocket Option! Pocket Option is a very reputable Broker that I have found to be very responsive to my questions and my deposits and withdrawals are alway very timely.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-02-11 10:02:22
Pocket option Excellent support service, faster withdrawal, they support by giving bonuses, assets profit percent upto 92%
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão