Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-09-14 05:59:17
I love the systematic approach of the gems
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-09-13 20:39:20
thats a good platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-09-13 15:26:35
So far very enjoyable if now to master it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-09-13 09:16:28
To say the least, this platform has been a very convenient training platform, with plenty of benefits, while simultaneously offering user friendly ease and access to support
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-09-12 12:33:23
This is a great platform, fast trading and very easy to use interface
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-09-12 05:33:12
Support response is very fast, withdrawal is no problem. But it takes quite a long time to verify your identity. But I still believe in this broker because my friends play with no problems at all. And I hope there is no problem with me either.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-09-11 12:00:37
Good trading platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-09-11 03:32:19
Great platform to trade
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-09-10 03:20:19
Thanks you pocket
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-09-10 00:24:45
Legit Binart Options broker. I have made 1000 trades and profited. Fast deposits via Bitcoin and no issues with withdrawals. Read disclosures if taking a bonus, thats where people get upset and think the platform is a scam because they cannot withdraw the bonus without the required turnover.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук