Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-02-11 10:02:22
Pocket option Excellent support service, faster withdrawal, they support by giving bonuses, assets profit percent upto 92%
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like Pocket Option because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-02-09 19:57:40
very fast and safe
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis