Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-10-04 15:12:51
From my honest opinion about pocket option, its a great platform, highly recommend it to anyone, deposit and withdraw your cash easily. trading with it is so good, you just need to know what your doing. Don't blame the broker when you loose money because of lack of practice,patience,greed or inexperience.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-10-03 13:26:09
Love this app lots of fun and money to be made. Lots of different strategies to learn and apply. This is a really great website
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-10-02 03:54:23
Such a great way to make quick money.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-10-01 06:18:23
pocket option the best of binary brokers
i hope to continue moving forward
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-10-01 00:41:04
It's an exceptionally good platform to trade with amazing indicators..colorful interface and very resourceful trading platform.... though one must learn how to trade to be successful
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-29 16:00:11
Best app to trade
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-28 20:51:50
Pocket Option offers one trade type, although it is one of the best with regards to making profitable payouts quickly. ... On their website, Pocket Option states that you can get up to 218% in payouts for successful high/low predictions
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-28 10:16:21
Had my first binary experiences with Pocket Option. Though i have traded Forex for some time, it is still a bit different. Platform is smooth, easy to use. Payments are moving fast.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-27 13:13:23
To be“HONEST” pocket options is my lovely platform. easy to use and convenient. you can trade every time your want. with many access such as currency crypto etc., you can earn up to 92 per cent of profit. I think it is a very very good deal. This platform I am very very recommended.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-26 04:21:56
I love this platform
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.