Real reviews 2022

Vaše mišljenje nam pomaže da poboljšamo uslugu i ponudimo Vam bolje iskustvo u trgovanju prilagođeno isključivo Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocene i ostavite Vaše lične sugestije. Cenimo Vaše mišljenje!

Customer Reviews

2022-08-20 10:45:16
Many people do not know how to trade, they lose money. So it's Pocket Option's fault. Everyone is to blame, except the shopkeeper who doesn't know.. You are perfectly fine and there is no complaint. That's honest. Just keep going and don't pay much attention to negative people, they are always and everywhere, no matter how much good you do. I wish you all the best..
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-28 19:01:05
Great Platform when you know what you are doing, It's also fun with gems, tournaments and achievements etc...I like it!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-28 15:02:06
Great ful plateform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-28 09:47:44
Excellent platform.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-28 08:24:26
its terrific broker.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-28 07:55:55
Hello all. I am newbie here. I like this platform. I will recommend Pocketoption to my friends. I think Good broker
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-27 21:45:25
I have done it on many platforms but have not seen such a platform till date. this is my favorite .I like your copy of signals and social trading and many more futures,
i have lost money here but still i want to give 5 star rating.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-27 14:31:48
Great!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-27 07:37:40
It’s awsome need my reward now
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-25 02:27:08
One of the best broker @pocket option. Excellent support service, now you can trade with minimum amount of $5 with maximum profit ? with OTC market. Very easy to deposits and Withdrawals.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review