Ο βελτιστοποιημένος κινητήρας απόδοσης γραφημάτων μειώνει τον χρόνο φόρτωσης και αυξάνει τη διάρκεια ζωής της μπαταρίας έως και 25%.

Πραγματικές κριτικές 2023

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. Δείτε τις βαθμολογίες και αφήστε τις δικές σας προτάσεις. Εκτιμούμε τα σχόλιά σας!

Κριτικές πελατών

2022-09-17 20:45:34
I will leave an honest review,

i got to admit at first, i felt cheated, i had strategy that worked on demo, but in real money it didnt, i thought it was the PO doing this, but i realised it was my fault, emotion works different when you trade with real money, you make mistakes you dont see, and because of the stress you dont realise you are trading different.

I use a strategy that works on otc and i am profitable 5 days in row, and its on otc, a market many believe it can be manipulated.

I believe PO is legit, and a great place to trade if you know what you are doing.

I RECCOMEND USING THIS PLATFORM :* :)
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-02-07 12:16:30
great services....


you can believe on this site..... love you...


and i have one suggestion that is customer care service would be available
for long time...period in a day

thanks
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-02-07 09:13:45
WOW, THIS PLATFORM IS LEGIT, I JUST SUCCESSFULLY WITHDREW MY FIRST $ 200 WITHIN HOURS OF TRADING. IM HAPPY AND SO TELLING ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT IT.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-02-06 23:35:15
The best and easiest platform to do productive trading
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-02-06 22:42:02
I LOVE THIS SITE TOO MUCH. IT IS AN AWESOME POWER TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS TO WHERE AT ANY MOMENT IN TIME YOU ARE ABOUT 3 TO 4 TRADES FROM EITHER HAVING A REALLY BAD DAY OR POSSIBLY MAKING MORE THAN MOST WORKING AMERICANS CAN MAKE IN A WHOLE YEAR. ITS AN UNBELIEVABLE FEELING TO HAVE SOMETHING LIKE THIS AT YOUR USE 24 HOURS A DAY WHENEVER YOU WANT IT.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-02-06 22:21:17
5 positive stars
- Ease of use
- Deposit & Withdraw methods
- Existence of a market for the platform
- Outstanding customer service

1 negative star
- There is no credibility as the broker influences the price movement which is frustrating.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-02-06 20:11:12
Pocket Option is one of the best platforms that exists in our time. I had done my homework before I opened an account, and I am satisfied with the top-notch customer service, and the platform.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-02-06 19:01:35
Like everythng so far. Go PO.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-02-06 11:35:52
Highly recommend to everyone who has the proper self discipline.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-02-06 09:25:35
Thank You very much ..❤️❤️
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.