Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2024-01-14 13:43:19
Very good platform and excellent support
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-14 13:03:53
I've been trading with Pocket Option for a couple of years. I love the web interface, it's very well done and easy to navigate. The support staff is quick to respond and helpful. Directions about how to do things such as the proper order to purchase and use a gem advantage could be made clearer.

It is a challenge to consistently make money but it is possible, at least for me, as long as I stay disciplined and only make trade entries where my research has shown high probability, and restrain from reacting by overtrading trying to make up for losses.

I have traded with a regular Forex broker for over 20 years. My favorite aspects of Pocket Option are it requires less analysis, and great results can be achieved quickly with just a small investment.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-13 23:02:51
Pocket option is great! I love the smooth transactions.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-13 22:57:18
I like this broker because of their honesty and trusted one
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-13 14:24:26
wonderful
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-13 09:55:36
Great website hard to make money but isn’t impossible
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-12 20:30:53
It’s a wonderful application
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-12 20:01:57
Great broker for binary trading. Pocket Option impresses with its intuitive interface, catering to traders of all levels. The platform's diverse asset selection, from cryptocurrencies to forex, offers ample market opportunities. Its mobile app ensures seamless trading on the move, while innovative features like social trading enhance the user experience. Caution is advised, as with any trading platform, to navigate market risks wisely.

UID 355 677 19
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-12 19:25:15
Brilliant! Great to platform!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2024-01-12 19:15:51
I liked the theme of the syte. The profits are well.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review