Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-21 14:24:35
Only trade here and Nadex. I have preferences for each since they offer different things. Support is great and platform is nice. I've received payment as well so no worries there.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-21 13:59:09
Pocket Options has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for more out of FOREX
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-21 13:21:32
One of the best mobile trading
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-21 12:34:00
Excellent platform for real time trading and learning.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-21 11:56:37
Nice!!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-21 11:17:55
Pocket option is a platform that I really like using. I love it
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-21 10:59:42
It’s a wonderful trading platform I recommend you guys to join and experience the best of your demo and live trading sessions
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-21 10:58:12
my friend introduced pocket option and this is good broker .. i am using several brokers earlier .. now i found reliable broker.. thanks
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-21 10:57:09
all perfect. Very fast servers and perfect execution. Very reliable
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-21 10:30:48
The best place to trade, fast payouts, easy to read charts and a ton of useful tools for daily trading. And a chat room that makes this place special.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan