Real reviews 2022

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-09 19:10:52
This is platform so good
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review