Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-21 14:24:35
Only trade here and Nadex. I have preferences for each since they offer different things. Support is great and platform is nice. I've received payment as well so no worries there.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 13:59:09
Pocket Options has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for more out of FOREX
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 13:21:32
One of the best mobile trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 12:34:00
Excellent platform for real time trading and learning.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 11:56:37
Nice!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 11:17:55
Pocket option is a platform that I really like using. I love it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 10:59:42
It’s a wonderful trading platform I recommend you guys to join and experience the best of your demo and live trading sessions
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 10:58:12
my friend introduced pocket option and this is good broker .. i am using several brokers earlier .. now i found reliable broker.. thanks
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 10:57:09
all perfect. Very fast servers and perfect execution. Very reliable
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 10:30:48
The best place to trade, fast payouts, easy to read charts and a ton of useful tools for daily trading. And a chat room that makes this place special.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik