Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-24 22:41:32
I enjoy pocket option so much, glad I found out about them. And I love the market it’s the best idea ever ‘
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-21 17:25:41
Dit is een heel goed platform om binaire opties te traden. Let wel op dat je eerst voldoende trades maakt met het demoaccount voordat je begint met echt geld. Be careful and make some money!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-21 14:04:53
This is very good
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-21 00:43:12
Love it!!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-20 06:58:51
One of the best platform! I am really like it.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-14 05:22:47
Love this platform. Beginner friendly and exciting . Being able to make money from the comfort of your home is Awesome!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-13 17:52:47
Awesome and easy to use!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-13 04:57:50
LOVEEEEEEE that platform!!! Very easy to navigate and super fast withdraws and deposits!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-11 10:52:51
Pocker Option is the best broker ever. Fast deposit and fast withdrawal.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão