Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-06-21 14:10:17
Personally, I like trading using pocket options. It's an intriguing platform with useful functions like copying and even wonderful incentives. I tested many firms before settling on the pocket option. I recommend that everyone trades on this platform; you will not be disappointed; it is a wonderful firm. 30793602 UID
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-20 08:13:39
very good supports team just a bit unlucky lately
all good be happy enjoy
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-19 22:59:15
Best broker hands down!!!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-17 00:18:59
Parabéns pela plataforma estarei sempre na plataforma muito boa mesma a plataforma pra depositar e muito rapido e pra sacar tambem
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-16 11:16:13
Good broker
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-15 15:56:50
I'm in the U.S. and this is absolutely the best platform in my opinion. I continue to enjoy trading here and really love the perks of this platform as well.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-14 20:59:12
BEST Platform :)
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-14 02:07:41
Hello . I'm glad I entered this platform. They have a good platform. They have a variety of payment methods and complete trading tools. The profit of the markets is very high. ”User31156152”
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-14 00:52:30
Very good trading platform. Market profits are high. They are regular. They pay special attention to the user.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-06-13 12:44:15
Great App !
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão