Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2022-07-25 15:26:01
Highly addicting. Definitely a crash course to the stock market
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-24 23:00:44
one of my favorite trading platforms
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-24 16:17:38
Nice platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-24 14:05:31
Awesome .Really make money and get it in wallet in 15 min
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-24 10:50:48
Hands down the greatest options trading platform. From rewards to ease of use to the best customer service. All in one
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-23 22:42:54
Best advice i can give is to EXPLORE the platform! The platform has a lot more to offer than the surface trading it is commonly used for. You can copy trades from other users, complete achievements ("task") and recieve advantages to help with trades, and more. The support chat is veryyyyyyyy helpful when you have questions.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-23 17:28:20
TQ for resolve my problem
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-23 07:30:15
I love this platform. Ridiculously easy to use. Customer service/help desk has responded quickly in the help chat box with every question I have had about the platform. Which is amazing!

Most definitely worth it especially when you learn the ins and outs of the achievements, gems, and everything the market has to offer.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-22 07:35:52
Best platform for binary option
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-21 21:34:13
Very happy with pocket option.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik