Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-07-25 15:26:01
Highly addicting. Definitely a crash course to the stock market
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-24 23:00:44
one of my favorite trading platforms
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-24 16:17:38
Nice platform
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-24 14:05:31
Awesome .Really make money and get it in wallet in 15 min
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-24 10:50:48
Hands down the greatest options trading platform. From rewards to ease of use to the best customer service. All in one
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-23 22:42:54
Best advice i can give is to EXPLORE the platform! The platform has a lot more to offer than the surface trading it is commonly used for. You can copy trades from other users, complete achievements ("task") and recieve advantages to help with trades, and more. The support chat is veryyyyyyyy helpful when you have questions.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-23 17:28:20
TQ for resolve my problem
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-23 07:30:15
I love this platform. Ridiculously easy to use. Customer service/help desk has responded quickly in the help chat box with every question I have had about the platform. Which is amazing!

Most definitely worth it especially when you learn the ins and outs of the achievements, gems, and everything the market has to offer.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-22 07:35:52
Best platform for binary option
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-07-21 21:34:13
Very happy with pocket option.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.