Real reviews 2022

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-07-25 15:26:01
Highly addicting. Definitely a crash course to the stock market
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-07-24 23:00:44
one of my favorite trading platforms
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-07-24 16:17:38
Nice platform
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-07-24 14:05:31
Awesome .Really make money and get it in wallet in 15 min
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-07-24 10:50:48
Hands down the greatest options trading platform. From rewards to ease of use to the best customer service. All in one
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-07-23 22:42:54
Best advice i can give is to EXPLORE the platform! The platform has a lot more to offer than the surface trading it is commonly used for. You can copy trades from other users, complete achievements ("task") and recieve advantages to help with trades, and more. The support chat is veryyyyyyyy helpful when you have questions.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-07-23 17:28:20
TQ for resolve my problem
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-07-23 07:30:15
I love this platform. Ridiculously easy to use. Customer service/help desk has responded quickly in the help chat box with every question I have had about the platform. Which is amazing!

Most definitely worth it especially when you learn the ins and outs of the achievements, gems, and everything the market has to offer.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-07-22 07:35:52
Best platform for binary option
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-07-21 21:34:13
Very happy with pocket option.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan