Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-09-13 20:39:20
thats a good platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-09-13 15:26:35
So far very enjoyable if now to master it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-09-13 09:16:28
To say the least, this platform has been a very convenient training platform, with plenty of benefits, while simultaneously offering user friendly ease and access to support
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-09-12 12:33:23
This is a great platform, fast trading and very easy to use interface
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-09-12 05:33:12
Support response is very fast, withdrawal is no problem. But it takes quite a long time to verify your identity. But I still believe in this broker because my friends play with no problems at all. And I hope there is no problem with me either.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-09-11 12:00:37
Good trading platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-09-11 03:32:19
Great platform to trade
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-09-10 03:20:19
Thanks you pocket
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-09-10 00:24:45
Legit Binart Options broker. I have made 1000 trades and profited. Fast deposits via Bitcoin and no issues with withdrawals. Read disclosures if taking a bonus, thats where people get upset and think the platform is a scam because they cannot withdraw the bonus without the required turnover.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-09-09 23:02:52
Best binary option platform with all trading advantage and require indicators. fast deposit in instant. recommended platform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik