Recenzje rzeczywiste 2022

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem