Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-11 03:55:18
Something cool and creatively put together. Worth investing.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão