Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.