Real reviews 2022

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at pocket option!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan